Toll Free : 800 49 98
 

News

AGM Resolution 14/04/2016

Dubai, Thursday, April 14, 2016


More News


AMAN Annual Offsite Meeting
Dubai, Saturday, November 18, 2017
The Dubai Islamic Insurance & Reinsurance more...

Aman announce for financial report for 30/09/2017
Dubai, Saturday, September 30, 2017
Aman announce for financial report for 30/09/2017 more...

AMAN Annual General Meeting Resolution
Dubai, Sunday, April 30, 2017
more...

AMAN Announces its General Assembly on 23.04.2017
Dubai, Thursday, April 06, 2017
Aman announce for financial report for 2016. more...

Aman announce for financial report for 2016.
Dubai, Sunday, April 02, 2017
Aman announce for financial report for 2016. more...

Dubai Islamic Insurance and Reinsurance Aman is pleased to announce its participation to the 19th National Career Exhibition
Dubai, Monday, February 13, 2017
Dubai Islamic Insurance and Reinsurance Aman is pleased to announce its participation to the 19th National Career Exhibition in Expo Centre Sharjah more...

Results of its BOD meeting on 25.12.2016
Dubai, Sunday, December 25, 2016
AMAN Announces the results of its BOD meeting on 25.12.2016 more...

Draft of new articles of association of AMAN
Dubai, Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Draft of new articles of association of AMAN more...

AMAN win Dubai Financial Market Ramadan Football Tournament 2016
Dubai, Monday, June 20, 2016
AMAN win Dubai Financial Market Ramadan Football Tournament 2016 more...

General Assembly on 29.06.2016
Dubai, Tuesday, June 14, 2016
AMAN Announces its General Assembly on 29.06.2016 more...

AGM Resolution 14/04/2016
Dubai, Thursday, April 14, 2016
AMAN Announces AGM Resolution more...

Minuets of Meeting AGM
Dubai, Thursday, April 14, 2016
AMAN Announces Minuets of Meeting AGM more...

Announces of Nominations for the Board of Directors
Dubai, Wednesday, April 06, 2016
AMAN Announces the list of Nominations for the Board of Directors more...

UAE national ID as health insurance card
Dubai, Saturday, January 23, 2016
Aman adopts the UAE national ID as alternative to health insurance card more...

Board Meeting Resolution 23
Dubai, Sunday, December 08, 2013
Mr. Jihad Faitrouni was appointed as a General Manager for Aman more...

AMAN & Emirates Islamic Bank announced the launch of its Auto Takaful plan
Dubai, Tuesday, September 10, 2013
AMAN & Emirates Islamic Bank announced the launch of its Auto Takaful plan more...

Aman News
 
   
 
bullet Head Office
bullet Abu Dhabi Branch
bullet Jebel Ali FZ
bullet Sharjah Branch
Print this Page | Privacy Policy |Refund Policy | Complaints | Aman Staff eMail
Execute Time :0.01 S
Copyrights Aman Insurance Reserved